Organizing Committee

Organizing Committee 组委会

The conference organizing committee sincerely invite any potential reviewers to help with the quality control of the conference proceedings. Interested scholars please send your brief resume to

Advisory Co-Chairs
Sorel Reisman Dr. Prof.  California State University Fullerton, USA
Gwo-Jen Hwang Dr. Prof.  National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
Zhiting Zhu Dr. Prof.  East China Normal University, China
Maiga Chang Dr. Prof.  Athabasca University, Canada
General Chair
Kuanchou Chen Dr. Prof.  Purdue University Northwest, USA
Conference Chair
Lili Yang Dr. Prof. Southern University of Science and Technology, China
Conference Local Arrangements Chair
Jiyou Jia Dr. Prof. Peking University, China
Steering Committee Chairs
Evangelos Yfantis Dr. Prof. University of Nevada, USA
Ming Wentong Dr. Prof. Central China Normal University, China
Robert S. Laramee Dr. Assoc. Prof. University of Nottingham, UK
Program Co-chairs
Vincent C. S Lee Dr. Assoc. Prof. Monash University, Australia
Rita Yi Man Li Dr. Assoc. Prof. Hong Kong Shue Yan University, China
Suha Salem Dr. Senior Lecturer Management and Science University, Malaysia
Publication Chair
Feifei Zhao   Beijing Normal University, China
Publicity Chair
Maricar S. Prudente Dr. Prof. De La Salle University-Manila, Phillipines
Technical Program Chair    
Kelum Gamage Dr. Assoc. Prof. University of Glasgow, UK
Technical Program Committee
Adem Kilicman Dr. Prof. Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
Kumar Laxman Dr. Assoc. Prof. University of Auckland , New Zealand
LiLing Yang Dr. Assoc. Prof. Zhaoqing University, China
Charalampos Karagiannidis Dr. Prof. University of Thessaly, Greece
Ko Wai Tang Dr. Asst. Prof. The Open University of Hong Kong, China
Idham Ariff Alias Dr. Senior Lecturer Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
Ta-Cheng Chen Dr. Prof. Asia University, Taiwan
Feng Gu Dr. Assoc. Prof. The City University of New York, USA
Pi-Ying Hsu Dr. Assoc. Prof. Chaoyang University of Technology, Taiwan
Larcyneil Pascual Dr. Asst. Prof. The University of Mindanao, Philippines
Zhou Yidong Dr. University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China
Maricar S. Prudente Dr. Prof. De La Salle University, Philippines
Yao Cheng Dr. University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China
Siu-Lun Lee Dr. Senior Lecturer The Chinese University of Hong Kong, China
Jasvir Kaur Nachatar Singh Dr. Lecturer La Trobe University, Australia
Malka N. Halgamuge Dr. The University of Melbourne, Australia
Socorro Echevarria Aguja Dr. Prof. De La Salle-Araneta University, Phillipines
Christos Troussas Dr. Lecturer
University of West Attica, Greece
Eranda Perera Dr. Senior Lecturer Sri Lanka Technological Campus, Padukka, Sri Lanka
Wang Shan Dr. Beihang University, China
Liwei Si Lecturer Harbin Normal University, China
Marwa Biltagy Dr. Prof. Cairo University, Egypt
Tatiana Kaletova Dr. Lecturer Slovak University of Agriculture in Nitra, Slovakia
Yongmei Zhang Dr. Prof. North China University of Technology, China
Xue Wang Dr. Assoc. Prof. Tianjin Normal University, China
Mark Anthony Camilleri Dr. Assoc. Prof. University of Malta, Malta